A Better Way to Travel

Husband builds bikes, which meant that about a year ago I needed to learn how to ride one. Yes at 22 years of age, my then fiance, held the back of a bike as I told him if he let go I was never speaking to him again. After a few lessons I was ready to brave the open road; we even went on a Fat Tire Bike Tour on our honeymoon. The things we’ll do for love!

Now I have not only embraced one of his favorite past times, I am completely obsessed with the idea of owning one of these and few accessories too. I am sure it will enhance my bike riding experience 100%!

All of the pictures are for items which can be purchased here.

If you already have the perfect bike, but need a few flourishes check this out!

One response to “A Better Way to Travel

  1. I want one of everything. Great story. Thanks for opening up your life…it is very interesting and entertaining! Love yours and Chad’s journalistic style.

Leave a comment